A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now19.99€ EUR or more

This collection of music is the beautiful performance of rather small sampled strings ensemble (8 first violins, 6 second violins, 6 violas, 6 cellos, 4 basses) in a medium-sized hall.

This is the main reason the collection fits any type of production: big and epic or small and intimate.




  •  Mixed and mastered specifically for video games.
  •  Fits perfectly into the gameplay.
  •  Commercial use allowed

Number of Audio Wavs: 10

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: No

Minutes of audio provided: 21:47

Supported Development Platforms: All


Buy Now19.99€ EUR or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of 19.99€ EUR. You will get access to the following files:

Beautiful Symphonic Strings.zip 191 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.